Dirty Heirs Paperback

Princes of Devil's Creek Series Book 6


Choose an option

This is a pre-order. Paperbacks ship in August.

Dirty Heirs is the sixth book in the Princes series. It is an MMF standalone novel about Sonny, Aiden, and Ella.

Reading Order

Prequel: The Darkest Prince

Book #1: Cruel Princes
Book #2: Vicious Queen
Book #3: Savage Knights
Book #4: Battle King

Standalone novels
Book #5: Wicked Heiress
Book #6: Dirty Heirs
Book #7: Shattered Empire