Wicked Heiress

Princes of Devil's Creek Series Book 5
From $4.99
Book Description

Until this summer, I was never free a day in my life…

My grandfather changed my name and hid me from the world to protect me from our family’s enemies.

I lived in a gilded cage.
My own personal hell.

Until I met them.

I didn’t think it was wrong to want both of them.
I thought this summer would stay between us.

But this is a twisted game.
I’m nothing more than a pawn.

One billionaire wants to protect me.
The other one wants to use me.

And in the end, only one of them will keep me.

Reading Order

Prequel: The Darkest Prince

Book #1: Cruel Princes
Book #2: Vicious Queen
Book #3: Savage Knights
Book #4: Battle King

Standalone novels
Book #5: Wicked Heiress
Book #6: Dirty Heirs
Book #7: Shattered Empire

How do I download and read the eBooks?

With one click, you can easily read the books on any device, including any e-reader, phone, computer, Kindle, Nook, Kobo Reader, iPad, iPhone, and any other tablet or device that supports ePub files. You can also read your books in the BookFunnel app on iOS and Android devices.

Immediately after purchase, you will receive an email from BookFunnel. Download your book with one click and start reading immediately. Email support from BookFunnel is included with your purchase if you have any issues getting the book onto your preferred device.