What's Next?

Gilded Series

Her new stepbrothers are beautiful liars… and impossible to resist.

If you enjoyed the Princes series, you'll love this new reverse harem series set in the Devil's Creek world.

Read the series

Knights of Devil's Creek

The story you read in the Princes of Devil's Creek Series continues with 6 new books about members of The Devil's Knights.

Duet #1 - Cole and Grace
Duet #2 - Sonny, Ella, and Aiden
Duet #3 - Drake and Olivia

Each duet can be read as a standalone but the series has a continuous story that will not be resolved until the final book.

Read the series